Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Quach

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Quach

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Franklin Lopez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service 👏"

Jacqueline Bixler

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike German worked with me in person to get a rate I was pleased with for my auto insurance. His rates were low compared to other companies. Mike was thorough, attentive, and kind. I would recommend him to others for a quote! Thank you Mike and Team!"

SAGAR PAI

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst insurance..Unprofessional. Highly dissapointing.No provisions for customer."

Mai Nguyen

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a chance to speak to Lee recently regarding my policy. He was very patient, informative and very professional in guiding me through the steps. He made sure I fully understand what I signed up for. He also went further to recommend me of more policies that benefit me and my family that I wasn’t even aware of. Thank you for providing an easy and excellent service!"

Franklin Lopez

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service"

Sankalp Dwivedi

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike German is a gem of an agent with top notch customer service. His attitude, communication and care are excellent. All through out several years of my relationship with Statefarm, Mike stood out and provided me the best insurance coverage possible. Huge mental relief to have an insurance agent who is with you and is for you. Thank you for all the support and looking forward to connecting with you again. I know who I need to call for my insurance needs when I am back in Houston."

Yunus Munshi

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, promt responce, resolving problems urgent basis. Mr. Mike has good knowledge of insurance indusry, always trying to give best service beyond the expectations of his clients, has a good salesmanship to offer products to sell to the customers."

Adaeze Oke

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is dope"

Pauline Vu

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my first time buying car insurance on my own and Michael Q. made the process so easy and quick! He was very professional in answering all of my questions and addressing my concerns. He made sure I could get the best price possible. Ken Quach State Farm is a long-time established business that I trust 100%. I would definitely recommend going to him for all your insurance needs!"

Hector Ordonez

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michael Quach was very informative and professional. He left out no details when it came to finding the best life insurance policy for me. I will definitely be coming back to this statefarm location for future policies."

Laiza Ferguson

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike Q. is the best, he always answers my numerous questions and ensures I have the best price. He also keeps me informed about discounts and keeps me up to date on changes to my policies."

Susana Naranjo

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Angela went above and beyond in her service to provide me with the best possible insurance. She was informative, responsive, and honest about which policies would work best for me. I couldn’t be happier to switch and I couldn’t be happier to have Angela as my insurance agent."

Annie Pham

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I bought State Farm's insurance for a long time. I really like this company whenever I need to help Michael Q very enthusiastically. You are very friendly and always answer all my questions. I will never go to any company except State Farm insurance company."

Mason Law

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Recently moved to Texas and transferred my policy to them and couldn't be more satisfied. Michael Q helped us get everything started and kept in touch along with way!"

Trung Tran

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Agent Angela Ho is the best! Extremely professional and courteous she goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. She gave me the best rates and offered to combine my coverage for additional discounts!"

Ngân Nguyễn

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice service, Mrs Huong is very helpful and friendly. I have been with them 3 years already"

Linh Tran

August 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend for anyone need insurance. My agent is My Huong and she is so enthusiasm, professional, and helpful to get the best quote for my auto insurance."

Jaime Fuerte-Lopez

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly place the staff here are very helpful.Lupe G was very helpful I’m glad I came here overall great service"

Jimmy Ho

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Angela gave me a great quote! Great customer service."

Nguyen Van Khoanh

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have a great customer service experience with Ms. My Huong. She is very helpful and answers all my questions. She tries to find for me the cheapest price for my car and home owner insurance. She is always follow up with my policy when I make any changes on it. Highly recommend Myhuong to everyone."

MyMy Pham

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Such a great office everyone is so friendly & helpful. I worked with Huong Le & she helped a lot. Highly recommend."

Kim Vo

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Angela. She explained everything well for me. I would recommend."

Tom Nguyen

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"MyHuong Vo is a great agent. She promptly replied to my questions and answered them with great details. I am a new State Farm customer and so far everything works out perfectly."

portillo efrain

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance place was help by lupe g and she got me the insurance I needed thank you"

Ericky Bui

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"My Huong is amazing. She is quick to resolve my issues and answer my questions in a professional manner. I would recommend My Huong to anyone looking for auto and home insurances."