Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Summers

Julie Summers

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Julie Summers
"Unprofessional agents. Go anywhere else to get insurance"
Profile photo of Angela Hawthorne

Angela Hawthorne

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Hawthorne
"Will make unnecessary changes to your policy. Go anywhere else with honest agents"
Profile photo of Ali S

Ali S

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali S
"After moving back from Louisana, State Farm had the most competitive rate and Simraan Khan answered all of my questions. Very prompt; will work with him in the future for auto insurance needs! Thanks !"
Profile photo of Dhaval Patel

Dhaval Patel

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dhaval Patel
"Worked with Simraan and had very pleasant experience. Simraan Understood my needs and worked to get me quotes so that I can make my purchase. Recommend 100%."
Profile photo of jessica fleming

jessica fleming

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica fleming
"I had the pleasure of working with Mike for my recent homeowners and auto insurance needs, and I couldn't be more impressed. He took the time to understand my specific requirements and provided me with a comprehensive plan that perfectly matched my needs. His professionalism and attention to detail were exceptional. Moreover, the entire process was seamless, from the initial consultation to the final policy issuance. He was highly knowledgeable, patiently addressing all my queries and concerns, making sure I understood every aspect of my coverage. Thank you, Mike, for providing me with the peace of mind that comes with knowing I'm in good hands with my insurance coverage."
Profile photo of James Ellis

James Ellis

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Ellis
"Very good serive and fair rates. Ken was great to deal with."
Profile photo of KING GRIZZOOO

KING GRIZZOOO

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KING GRIZZOOO
"Simraan Khan Is Amazing At The Job And I’m Truly Grateful🙏🏾Great Customer Service🔥"
Profile photo of Paul Masaryk

Paul Masaryk

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Masaryk
"Super friendly. Great rates. Beat my old insurance company rate by $600 a year. Honest. Trustworthy. I cannot recommend enough! Simraan Khan was the knowledgeable professional that helped me."
Profile photo of lalit patel

lalit patel

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lalit patel
"Simraan is very knowledgeable and sweet gentleman. He gave us a real good quote on our home & auto insurance coverage & we gladly accepted it. Thank you for helping us. We wish you good luck. Thank you."
Profile photo of Arif Indiarto

Arif Indiarto

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arif Indiarto
"Simraan Khan is very helpful in finding me the best coverage for auto & home insurance."
Profile photo of BInu Sam

BInu Sam

October 3, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by BInu Sam
"I moved to State Farm. I have received a fair quote proposed by Simraan"
Profile photo of Shama Khandhia

Shama Khandhia

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shama Khandhia
"Our insurance specialist Simraan Khan was very helpful and was able to find us a good policy with good pricing and made it very easy for us to set up our new policy."
Profile photo of Nkem DenChukwu

Nkem DenChukwu

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nkem DenChukwu
"Jack Quach was quick and professional in resolving my concern this evening. Thank you so much, Mr. Quach. We are glad to be covered under State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Joseph Silva

Joseph Silva

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Silva
"Was paying way too much with Allstate, was referred to Minh et all, worked with Mike G, got a reasonable quote and bundled the savings, everything I want from my insurance guy, fast , quick and concise! Very professional!"
Profile photo of Trong Nguyen

Trong Nguyen

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trong Nguyen
"Great customer service. Mike (as one of the agent) is really friendly and will dive in deep to find a good quote and most affordable for me (as a customer)"
Profile photo of Momin Birjis

Momin Birjis

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Momin Birjis
"Meghan Quach was amazing. Even though i never met her she catered for my needs. Helped me transfer my insurance, answered multiple questions and at the end even help me get a better rate. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Diane Watson

Diane Watson

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Watson
"Mike German is an excellent Account Manager. He is very knowledgeable, patient, and has excellent customer service. Mike is an asset to your agency. Thank you. D. Watson"
Profile photo of David Leal

David Leal

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Leal
"Simraan is very knowledgeable, and also super nice person to talk to. He did a wonderful job of getting me a great price and perfect insurance coverage for my house and auto. Thorough, friendly, and efficient ! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Vinh Ly

Vinh Ly

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vinh Ly
"Recently, I switched to State Farm for auto insurance. Having shopped around with other major carriers, State Farm’s quote was by far the most competitive. I was surprised by the otherworldly prices that was quoted considering no drivers in my household have any traffic violations or have my previous insurance carriers had to pay out any at-fault claims. It appears that State Farm is the only insurance company that actually wants customers. Also, the switch was made even easier with my new insurance agent, Simraan Khan. I really appreciated that he is easy to talk to and just an really likable person. I never had to wait more than a few minutes for a reply."
Profile photo of Nicole Robinson

Nicole Robinson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Robinson
"I had a stellar customer experience! Simraan Khan was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable! In addition to excellent service, we experienced significant cost savings!"
Profile photo of harish sowmy

harish sowmy

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by harish sowmy
"Very good experience buying home insurance. Simraan Khan was very knowledgeable, got our requirements fast and gave us a very good quote. Will definitely recommend it to others."
Profile photo of Rodrique Burns

Rodrique Burns

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrique Burns
"Simraan was extremely helpful. Got me a low rate on top of being fast and efficient."
Profile photo of Aayan Ahmed

Aayan Ahmed

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aayan Ahmed
"Simraan was very professional with us. He helped me get a better quote than my previous insurance. 10/10 service!"
Profile photo of Harshith D'mello

Harshith D'mello

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harshith D'mello
"Simraan was the agent at this office who helped me. He was really patient, incredibly friendly and helped sort out a lot of the finer details. I had a great experience here, Ken came and checked on us as well. I got the feeling that it was a very tight knit group of people and they take care of their employees well, and it reflects on how the employees treat customers. I think this agency should be the epitome of in-person insurance sales."
Profile photo of Spence McNamara

Spence McNamara

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spence McNamara
"Great service with great availability! Simraan Khan was incredibly helpful."